machine fabriek eerbeek

Contact

Postal address:
PO Box 49, 6960 AA, Eerbeek
The Netherlands

T:  +31 (0)313 - 674 674
F:  +31 (0)313 - 674 675
E:  info@mfe.nl
I:   www.mfe.nl

Visiting address Eerbeek:
Loubergweg 7, 6961 EJ, Eerbeek, NL

Visiting adress Kampen:
Ertsstraat 2a, 8263 BN, Kampen, NL

       
Board General Han Schoppink schoppink@mfe.nl
  Sales & Technology Ernst Wolvekamp wolvekamp@mfe.nl
       
Sales Engineering & Industrial maintenance Frans Mulder  mulder@mfe.nl
  Machining & Construction Ernst Wolvekamp wolvekamp@mfe.nl
  Export Guus Basstein basstein@mfe.nl
       
       
Repair General Henk Zeisseink zeisseink@mfe.nl
  Mounting external Rob Hendrickx hendrickx@mfe.nl
  Grinding Hans Wesselink wesselink@mfe.nl
       
Engineering   Ernst Wolvekamp wolvekamp@mfe.nl
       
Quality   Nico Moget harmelink@mfe.nl