machine fabriek eerbeek

Contact

Postal address:
PO Box 49, 6960 AA Eerbeek, NL


T:  +31 (0)313 - 674 674
F:  +31 (0)313 - 674 675
E:  info@mfe.nl
I:   www.mfe.nl

Visiting address:
Loubergweg 7, 6961 EJ Eerbeek, NL

 

       
Board General Han Schoppink schoppink@mfe.nl
  Sales & Technology Ernst Wolvekamp wolvekamp@mfe.nl
       
Sales Engineering & Industrial maintenance Frans Mulder  mulder@mfe.nl
  Machining & Construction Ernst Wolvekamp wolvekamp@mfe.nl
  Export Ernst Wolvekamp wolvekamp@mfe.nl
       
       
Repair General Leander Bongertman bongertman@mfe.nl
  Mounting external Rob Hendrickx hendrickx@mfe.nl
  Grinding Hans Wesselink wesselink@mfe.nl
       
Engineering   Hans Hurenkamp hurenkamp@mfe.nl
       
Quality   Sander Reinders reinders@mfe.nl